Home Page

Who's Who

At Padnell Junior School, we are very fortunate to have a committed and hard working team of governors.

Mr David Rowlinson - Chair of Governing Body / Maths

Mrs Zoe Stephens-Truman - Vice Chair of Governing Body

Mrs Rhoda Mercer - Chair of Curriculum and Standards / English
Mr Roger Osborne - Health & Safety and Chair of Finance and Personnel Committee
Mrs Hannah Brooks

Mrs Jo Snares

Mrs Becky Price

Mrs Sarah Burr

Mr Steven Kennington


Associate Governors:-

Mrs Mandy Grayson

Mr Keith Page

Mrs Sarah Luker - Headteacher
Mrs Carol Bloy - Deputy Headteacher
Miss J Jenkinson - Teacher