Menu
Home Page

Celebrating Success 2017-2018

Armed Forces Picnic - Tuesday 19th June 2018

Year 4 Science Extravaganza - Tuesday 5th June 2018

Everybody Writes Day - Wednesday 6th June 2018

Quadkids Tournament - Monday 21st May 2018

Sports' Day- Friday 18th May 2018

Girls Football Tournament - Tuesday 1st May 2018

Year 5 St Lucia Topic - Tuesday 1st May 2018

Reward Trip to Joeys Field - 19th April 2018

Watoto Concert - Thursday 15th March 2018

Sublime Science - Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th March 2018

International Women's Day - Thursday 8th March 2018

International Women's Day - Thursday 8th March 2018 1

Year 6 Activities (children not attending residential)

Year 6 Residential (Little Canada) - Monday 5th to Friday 9th March 2018

World Book Day - Thursday 1st March 2018

Year 5 Tudor Day- Friday 9th February 2018

Athletics Competition - Monday 5th February 2018

Year 5 Mary Rose Visit - Tuesday 30th January 2018

Table Tennis Tournament - Tuesday 30th January 2018

Table Tennis Tournament - Tuesday 30th January 2018 1

Year 4 Design Technology Greek Salad - 23rd January 2018

Year 4 Ancient Greek Theatre - 8th January 2018

Year 3 Performance - 20th December 2017

Autumn Reward Thursday 21st December 2017

Autumn Reward Thursday 21st December 2017 1

Christmas Fayre- Saturday 2nd December 2017

Basketball Tournament- Monday 27th November 2017

Basketball Tournament- Monday 20th November 2017

Basketball Tournament- Monday 20th November 2017 1

Everybody Reads Day - Wednesday 15th November 2017

Year 6 Junior Citizen - Monday 13th November 2017

Year 3 Butser Ancient Farm Visit - Friday 10th November 2017

Tank Day - Tuesday 7th November 2017

Year 4 Sustainability Centre Visit - 2nd and 3rd November 2017

Padnell Night Walk - Thursday 2nd November 2017

Family Learning Week- Spinnaker Models 16th-20th October 2017

Autumn Term Reward Trip - Friday 20th October 2017

Reflection Week with St Wilfrid's Church - 16th-20th October 2017

Be Bright Be Seen Day - Thursday 19th October 2017

Monster Ball - Wednesday 18th October 2017

Year 5 Spinnaker Visit - Friday 29th September 2017

Year 3 Sleepover - Friday 13th October 2017

Year 6 WW2 Theatre - 10th October 2017

Ultimate Frisbee - 9th October 2017

Year 6 Football Tournament- 3rd October 2017

Year 3 Church Visit - 25th September 2017

School Council Elections - 7th September 2017

Year 5 Speed Op Day - 3rd October 2017

Happy's Circus @ Padnell - 28th & 29th September 2017

David Fuller - Author Visit - 29th September 2017

PE- Sporting Activities

Top