Menu
Home Page

Celebrating Success 2016-2017

POPSA Inflatable Fun Event

T20 Cricket

Year 5 Explore Performance at the Kings Theatre

Athletics Competition

Padnell Summer Social

Jake's Swimming Challenge for Cancer

Year 6 Cricket Tournament

Sports Day and Races

Bee Hive Removal

Still image for this video

Year 4 Science Extravaganza

Year 5 Bread Making and Tasting

Year 6 Marwell Trip - 9th June 2017

Year 3 Harold Hillier Gardens - 8th June 2017

School Arts Trail

Girls Cricket Tournament at Padnell

Summer Reading Challenge 2017- Animal Agents

Year 6 Tag Rugby Tournament

Year 6 Cricket Tournament

Andromeda Butterflies

Art Trail at Cowplain School

POPSA Dance-athon

Year 3 Egyptian Day

Year 5 - Tudor Day

POPSA Easter Disco

Year 3/4 Rugby

Science Week

Year 6 - Weald and Downland Visit

School Council Fundraising for Canine Partners

Planet Padnell Refurb

Author Reward Trip - 3rd March 2017

World Book Day - 2nd March 2017

Year 3 Fishbourne Roman Palace-28th February 2017

Everybody Writes Day- 16th February 2017

Year 6 Superstar Competition

Year 5 - Fire Safety Day 9th February 2017

Year 5 - Mary Rose Museum - 24th January 2017

Year 5 Drama at Cowplain School

Year 4 Greek Day and Theatre Performance

Year 4 Greek Food Tasting Design Technology Project

Year 5 Tudor Toy Making Design Technology Project

Everybody Reads Day - 25 January 2017

Table Tennis Tournament

Christmas Disco 14th December

Theatre Reward Trip - Thursday 15th December 2016

Christmas Dinner and Jumper Day

Christmas Church Service - Friday 9th december 2016

School Council visit to the Houses of Parliament- Thursday 8th December 2016

Visit from Sainsbury's Waterlooville Thursday 1st December 2016

VE Day Wednesday 30th November 2016

Year 5 Speed OP Day- Tuesday 29th November 2016

Year 4 Anglo Saxon Day - Thursday 24th November 2016

Our new joint 'Lets Sit Together Area'

Night Walk Thursday 10th November 2016

Year 4 Weald and Downland Museum -Tuesday 8th November 2016

Year 6 Tank Day - Friday 4th November 2016

Whole School Author Visit - Wednesday 2nd November 2016

Year 3 trip to Butser Ancient Farm - Tuesday 1st November 2016

Year 6 Aesops Theatre Group (WW2) - Friday 21st October 2016

Harvest Festival - Thursday 20th October 2016

POPSA Monster Ball - Wednesday 19th October 2016

Half Term Reward Trip - Wednesday 19th October 2016

Year 4 Diwali Day - Tuesday 18th October 2016

Year 5&6 Tag Rugby Tournament - Monday 17th October 2016

Year 3 Sleepover - Friday 14th October 2016

Year 5 trip to Gunwharf - Friday 23rd September 2016

Year 6 Bikeability - Monday 19th September 2016

Roald Dahl Day - Tuesday 13th September 2016

School Council Election - Thursday 8th September 2016

Top